Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello to everyone!!!! I'm new here.

5 posters

Go down

Hello to everyone!!!! I'm new here. Empty Hello to everyone!!!! I'm new here.

Post  Slifer Mon Mar 21, 2011 10:45 pm

Hello, I'm Slifer. In case some of you have went to the bandai forums, yes, that Slifer there is also me. I enjoy playing battle spirits and I hope that you will all welcome me here. By the way, if ever I post a deck, keep in mind that I only have one opponent, by seven-year old brother. Which means I have no tournament experience yet.
So....hello, everyone!
Slifer
Slifer

Back to top Go down

Hello to everyone!!!! I'm new here. Empty Re: Hello to everyone!!!! I'm new here.

Post  gadgets4thewin Tue Mar 22, 2011 12:44 am

welcome to this forum and fell free to post anything about decks ect.
gadgets4thewin
gadgets4thewin

Back to top Go down

Hello to everyone!!!! I'm new here. Empty Re: Hello to everyone!!!! I'm new here.

Post  alucard sparda Tue Mar 22, 2011 3:28 am

Welcome to the BS community. I am pleased to hear you still love watching it, and I would love to help you in any way possible
alucard sparda
alucard sparda
Judge

Back to top Go down

Post  Slifer Tue Mar 22, 2011 1:01 pm

Did you know that counterfeit BS cards are widespread here? my bro bought some, when I went to hobbygear I realized theyre set 7 above cards! I might provide my own translations of these cards soon...after I figure out what the cards do. Seriously... any of you understand what this means>
Nexus: The Great Workshop of the Meisters (4 cost-2 reduction)
Level 1 Level 2 The opponent's attack stage
Holding the system:when the battle spirit of "creator" is fatigued, for every fatigued battle spirits, place a crystal core from the space to your reserve area.
Lvel 2 The ending stage of itself
Pay with the crystal cores on your field. You may select from your reject area a green/blue core card to configure to your field.